This annual summer promotion features a complete range of appetizers, entrees, desserts, cocktails and regional beverages. 

Southwest: Friday, May 24 – Wednesday, June 5 / Down South: Thursday, June 6 – Monday, June 17 
Northwest: Tuesday, June 18 – Sunday, June 30 

– Summer Break –

Midwest: Thursday, July 18 – Thursday, August 1  / Hawaii & Cali.: Friday, August 2 – Thursday, August 15 
Back East: Friday, August 16 – Sunday, September 1 


Drinks

Ketchikan Mary 10.5
Smoked Salmon Vodka, Kingfisher Bloody Mary Mix, Salted Rim, Pickled Veggies. 

Olympic Kick 10.5
Blended Scotch, Irish Whiskey, Brovo Douglas Fir Liqueur, Roasted Hazelnut Orgeat.  

Ovum 13
Big Salt, Riesling, Sauvignon Blanc, Gerwurztraminer,
Muscat Blanc, Umpqua Coast OR.

10 Barrel “Apocalypse” IPA 6
Bend OR, 12 oz can. 

appetizers

Crispy Fried Select NW Oysters 9
Panko Crust, Kimchi Aioli.

Roasted Cauliflower Spinach Soup 7
Spiced Almonds.  

Salmon Candy 17
Smoked Salmon Belly, Hot Mustard, Fuji Apple, Onion Jam,
Capers, Hard Boiled Egg, Crostini.  

Roasted Asparagus 11
Oyster Mushroom, Gold Beet Salad, Pickled Mustard Seed Vinaigrette,
Blue Cheese Tartine.

entrées 

Grilled Venison Burger 18
Onion Jam, Tillamook Cheddar, Preserved Lemon Mayo,
Brioche Bun, Yukon Gold Chips, Apple Slaw. 

Seared Alaskan Halibut 32
Arugula- Hazelnut  Pesto, Fennel Parmesan Risotto,
Roasted Carrots.

Grilled Arctic Char 27
Fish Sauce-Smoked Mussel Vinaigrette, Pickled Beets,
Grilled Asparagus, Roasted Yukon Gold Potatoes.

Penn Cove Seafood Stew 26
Mussels, Cod, Squid, Shrimp, Pork Belly, Wild Mushrooms,
Tomato Broth, Garlic Butter Crouton.

desserts 

Blackberry Blueberry Upside Down Cake 8.5 
Warm, Vanilla Ice Cream, Caramel Sauce.

Chocolate Hazelnut Crunch Tart 8.5
Chocolate Cookie Crust, Cherry Raspberry Compote,
Whipped Cream.


Make a Reservation

Powered By OpenTable