This annual summer promotion features a complete range of appetizers, entrees, desserts, cocktails and regional beverages. 

Southwest: Friday, May 24 – Wednesday, June 5 / Down South: Thursday, June 6 – Monday, June 17 
Northwest: Tuesday, June 18 – Sunday, June 30 

– Summer Break –

Midwest: Thursday, July 18 – Thursday, August 1  / Hawaii & Cali.: Friday, August 2 – Thursday, August 15 
Back East: Friday, August 16 – Sunday, September 1 


Drinks

Lake Effect” Brandy 10.5
Yellow Chartreuse, Tuaca, house cinnamon bitters, stirred,
Up with a twist. 

“See You Amaro” Fernet Branca 10.5
Amaro Lucano, Zucca Rabarbaro, on the rocks. 

“Continental Divide” Botanist Gin 11
Lee Spirits Alpine, Liqueur, Crème de Rose, lemon juice, Angostura bitters,
Up, with Kingfisher cherries. 

Tank 7 6
American Saison, Boulevard Brewing Co. Kansas City, Mo. 12oz.

appetizers

Baked Pig in a Blanket 9
garlic Kielbasa wrapped in puff pastry, grilled onions, house-made beet mustard.

Pan-fried Wild Rice Fish Cakes 12
Lake Whitefish, breadcrumbs, fresh apple sauce. 

Chilled Red Beet & Fresh Horseradish Borscht 7
garlic chive cream.

Deep Fried Lake Smelts ½lb 8
skordalia dip, matzo and garlic dusted.  

entrées 

A Mess of Pan-Fried Lake Perch 27
green tomato chow chow, dill mustard potato salad,
minted summer beans. 

Grilled, ½ Indiana Duckling 25
warm plum confiture, rye and ginger carrrots,
ham scalloped potatoes.

Grilled Northwoods Walleye 27
grilled fennel-apple butter, wild rice pilaf,
minted summer beans. 

Apple Cider braised Short Ribs of Beef 28
ham scalloped potatoes, creamed corn, red onions,
red and green peppers.

desserts 

Fresh Strawberry Shortcake 8.5
strawberry and raspberry sauce,
fresh whipped cream.

Grandma’s Lemon Ice Box Pie 8.5
blueberry sauce,
fresh whipped cream. 


Make a Reservation

Powered By OpenTable